DeAdra Baldwin

Juvenile Probation Officer
Wayne County Probation Department
401 East Main Street
Richmond, Indiana  47374
(765) 973-9279 work
deadraw@co.wayne.in.us
Term: 2016-2019

Jeff Cappa, Sheriff
Wayne County Sheriff’s Dept
200 E. Main Street
Richmond, IN 47374
(765) 973-9393
jcappa@co.wayne.in.us
Term: 2018-2021

April Drake
Chief Deputy Prosecutor
Wayne Co Prosecutor’s Office
301 W. Main Street
Richmond, IN 47374
(765) 973-9394
adrake@co.wayne.in.us
Term: 2018-2021

Vicky Jelly
GAL
301 E. Main Street
Richmond, IN 47374
765-973-9200
vjelly@co.wayne.in.us
Term: 2018-2020

Kristine Nunn
Centerstone
831 Dillon Drive
Richmond, IN 47374
765-983-8130
kristine.nunn@centerstone.org
Term:  2018-2021

Beth Hillenmeyer, LCSW, ACSW
409 S. 4th Street
Richmond IN 47374
765-935-0008
bethhillenmeyer@frontier.com
Term: 2017-2019
President (elected 2018)

Jennifer Phillips, MD
Reid Hospital ER
1100 Reid Pkwy
Richmond, IN 47374
765-983-3000
j.phillips@ymail.com
Term: 2017-2019
Vice President (elected 2018)

Emily Kraft, MD
Reid Hospital ER
1100 Reid Pkwy
Richmond, IN 47374
765-983-3000
emily.kraft@reidhealth.org
Secretary (elected 2018)

Chelsea Detling, CPA
Staff Accountant
Brady Ware
One Woodside Dr.
Richmond, IN 47374
(765) 935-8214
cdetling@bradyware.com
Term: 2017-2020Treasurer (elected 2017)



Board of Directors

June 1, 2018 – May 31, 2019