Executive Director / Forensic Interviewer

Amanda Wilson

amanda@jacyhouse.org

765-962-9043


Forensic Interviewer

Scott Lind

scott@jacyhouse.org

765-962-9043


Forensic Interviewer / Child & Family Advocate
Gracie Rosson
gracie@jacyhouse.org
765-962-9043


​Child & Family Advocate / Forensic Interviewer
Abrina Littrell
abrina@jacyhouse.org
765-962-9043


Community Educator

Stacey Alami

stacey@jacyhouse.org

765-962-9043


Community Educator
Mallory Stevenson
mallory@jacyhouse.org
765-962-9043

Our Staff

Contact Us

our Center

If you are using a GPS, please use

the following address:


1434 cHESTER bLVD, riCHMOND, in 47374


(We are the building behind the Reid ENT Office)

 

Mailing Address:

P.O. Box 2195, Richmond, IN 47375