Our Staff

our Center

Executive Director / Forensic Interviewer

Amanda Wilson

amanda@jacyhouse.org

765-962-9043


Forensic Interviewer / MDT Coordinator
Mallory Stevenson
mallory@jacyhouse.org


Forensic Interviewer

Scott Lind

scott@jacyhouse.org


​Child & Family Advocate

Milea Henson
milea@jacyhouse.org


Community Educator

Stacey Alami

stacey@jacyhouse.org


Community Educator
Jerrica Govin
jerrica@jacyhouse.org

Contact Us

If you are using a GPS, please use

the following address:


1434 cHESTER bLVD, riCHMOND, in 47374


(We are the building behind the Reid ENT Office)

 

Mailing Address:

P.O. Box 2195, Richmond, IN 47375